I am not a Battery, I am Life in the process of birthing itself in the Physical

I forgive myself for allowing myself to accept and believe that I was one and equal to my thoughts, I am not my thoughts, I don’t need to think to exist,  I exist, I don’t need a apurpose to exist, the purpose of Life is Life, I am Life Here in every Breath one and equal to everything that exists

I forgive myself for allowing myself to accept and believe that I was one and equal to my emotions and feelings of anger, fear, sadness, hate, love, desire, resentment, spitefulness, joy, rage that I have allowed myself to participate in, one and equal to me, I stop my participation in this mind game and breathe I am Here, I don’t need feelings and emotions and delusions to exist, I am Here

I forgive myself for allowing myself to accept and believe I was an energy system designed to desire by the Creator to experience joy, because desire is a spyral that never stops and absorbs and destroys everything on its path, so I will myself to stop the desires inside of me and I stand One and Equal to Life in Breath

I forgive myself for allowing myself to not stand one and Equal wih the Creator,  I am one and equal to everything that exists as Life Here

I forgive myself for allowing myself to accept and believe that I could not help it but have feelings and emotions because in this belief I accepted myself as a battery whose only purpose was to feed the Mind Consciousness System, instead I can stop my participation in this perverse polarity game that is creating the abuse that I can see everywhere outside and inside of me and will myself to Breathe, I am Here

I forgive myself for allowing myself to accept the Law of attraction as the ultimate Truth to justify the design of this reality, when it is common sense that a system that teaches to only look at Your reality when we are One and Equal is simply misleading, so I forgive myself for allowing myself to be misled and I stop my participation in the system as a battery unit, I am not a battery unit, I am Life

I forgive myself for allowing myself to separate myself from everything that exists, instead  I realize the world is me, I am the world when I am Here in Breath one and equal to everything that exists

I forgive myself for allowing myself to live one and equal to the guilt I felt when I realized I have misled others with Law of attraction instead I stop myself and explain what I understand now about this reality to correct my application in Self Honesty

I forgive myself for allowing myself to forget that I am Here, I am Here and I stand.

Leave a Reply

