Pinocchio Self Forgiveness

I forgive myself for allowing myself to accept and believe that lying was always better than telling the truth because this way I wouldn’t have to take self responsibility for my actions, thoughts and words

I forgive myself for allowing myself to accept and believe that white lies were not lies but a way to operate in this reality that served me better than teling the Truth, instead I now stop all colours of lies to stand one and equal to my words no matter what

I forgive myself for allowing myself to accept and believe the lies I told about myself so as not to have to face the truth of what I had allowed myself to become

I forgive myself for allowing myself to accept and believe that I was a seeker of Truth, thus separating myself from Truth  instead of standing as Truth one and equal to me

I forgive myself for allowing myself to desire self honesty but to live separate from self honesty as if self honesty was an unattainable, impractical dream, I now stand Here in Self Honesty in every moment of Breath

I forgive myself for allowing myself to accept and believe that I could never become Self Honest thus abusing myself with lies I then had to live one and equal to

I forgive myself for allowing myself to set up different personalities designs each one containing just a bit of Truth about me as to not disturb me or others instead of living at all times Here in Self Honesty in every moment of Breath

I forgive myself for allowing myself to believe I was actually one and equal to those personality designs of myself that I have set up so as not have to face the Truth of myself and what I had allowed myself to become, instead I stop projecting myself in stories and delusions of the mind and stand Here to face myself in Self Forgiveness on my way to Freedom and a dignified life One and Equal

I forgive myself for allowing myself to lie to make myself into someone special instead of stopping to face myself in Self Honesty and Self Forgiveness to release myself from my own delusions

Leave a Reply

