Why do we Fear Self Honesty ?

I was evaluating the possibility of furthering my education in management and have been looking into the Kaizen system and I was led to this site on lean management where I found this article

“The Psychology of Lean Management

By : Michael Ballé

When was the last time you remember thinking “I was wrong about this”? Yesterday? Last week? Never? Let’s conduct a short thought experiment: force yourself to think of an instance, any instance, where you were clearly wrong. How does it feel? Are you already lining up the mitigating circumstances (anyone would have done the same in this situation / that’s who I am)? Or the upsides (in the end, it’s a good thing that I was wrong because I’ve learned / cleared the air/ made things move, etc.)? If you are, don’t worry: this is perfectly normal and a sign of sanity. Only the clinically depressed are truly honest about themselves.

Psychology-lean-management

I found this astonishing, the last sentence a revelation about a point I am facing regarding my walk of self honesty to see and point out to myself what I need to address in self for-giveness to give myself back to myself so I can start to rewrite myself in alignment with what is best for All.

The reason why I found this quote particularly disturbing is that I like to believe that many are not aware of being dishonest, I prefer this view of the world, I find it a sort of comfort to think that I am a liar and a cheater by my own design and admission but there are others that are not, the world is not as bad as me after all, there is still hope.

This point is particularly relevant because I have been struggling to write lately while I can see I should instead push myself through this point because just in the sentence above I see so many things worth looking at about myself.

First, my desire to still hang on to delusions about the inherent goodness of humanity, this one is a hard one to die as I had made this point a big justification flag for myself and others to not have to change by accepting and allowing within me the beLIEf that we were all good at heart and just got mislead by our history, life, past relationship, culture and religion and within this accepting and allowing myself to believe that change for humankind is actually out of the question, supporting with this mine and others inability to change.

Second the point that I am a liar and a cheater but others are not, they are better than me and this stems for sure from my past acceptance of the catholics beliefs of us sinners of which just recently I heard again one of the prayers we were taught that said ‘My lord, I am not worthy to sit at your table, but if you say just one word I will be saved’, we repeated this bullshit by heart so many times, every day as it was part of our education, so we allowed and accepted ourselves  to believe in ourselves as not only less than the Lord, a belief that I moved with ease from Heaven to earth as every time i heard someone name preceded by ‘Lord’ I would take a step down in the human ladder to make space for the worthy ones, but I believed as well that my words were powerless, which then led me to use them uselessly and carelessly causing much harm while I dwelled in my self-appointed lower rings of the Heavenly and Human race.

Third my desire for hope, I wish I still had some, even now that I realize it is useless it was a good feeling word, I miss the good solace I took for myself from the useless words I invested of the power to uplift me from my self-created misery, I miss love as well, the word charge that is no longer there, the pictures I could sum up in my mind to depict the ultimate state of grace, I am going through a phase of lack of sense in opposition to my more habitual sense of lack.

This article that I found opened up a huge point, which is, not only humanity as a whole is aware of its own dishonesty, systems of management have been written specifically to manage this point, so our acceptance and allowance of our inability to change our devious ways has become an external system of management, we manage our inability to change, basically we have long given up on ourselves and found ways to just cope with what we have allowed and accepted ourselves to believe we are, talk about self-respect, that one must have gone much earlier than our efforts to manage our diminished selves were put in place, if we ever had any to begin with.

If we have come to the conclusion that we are hopeless and unable to change, the last sentence of the paragraph I quoted makes total sense, we came to this conclusion: when you are self dishonest ” If you are, don’t worry: this is perfectly normal and a sign of sanity. Only the clinically depressed are truly honest about themselves.”.

So basically, what I am trying so desperately to avoid when I resist writing is to go into that place, the place of insanity where self honesty lives that makes people ‘clinically depressed’ , because I fear mental problems, because there have been undiagnosed mental problems in my family, because my mother was clinically depressed outside of a clinic and she had a pretty clear view, almost self honest about herself, and because I fear depression, I fear self honesty because I have accepted and allowed myself to connect self honesty to depression.

So, why are the self honest people ‘clinically depressed’ ?

Because in self honesty we have to look at this world, at our creation and no longer having any tangible proof of a messy or merciful God, we’ll have to admit we have done this, we have created this mess and now we rather lie and cheat than admit it and face it because we extensively fear facing our own creation.

Pity we miss out on the point that the burden of responsibility has another face, which is the power to change, the power to decide that if I have created all this, I can change it, I don’t need to be depressed about it, because I was depressed until now and this is exactly what I was lying about, I lied about the fact that everything was good and dandy when it was not, I lied to myself about inequality being just the way the system works instead of asking myself the uncomfortable questions that ended up leading me to Desteni to discover An inconvenient Truth.

But then again, a truth that is inconvenient means nothing, means only that is just no longer convenient to uphold, it was convenient for me when I was looking for the buzz of the good feeling trip through the world, but now that I have given up the importance of good or bad feelings and emotions (not the practice completely but walking toward it) I no longer need the convenience of a Truth that is not True.

The truth is we are Creators, no matter what role we are apparently playing in this world, we are all Equally responsible for it, we say that Equality doesn’t exist yet on this planet but in fact it exists already in our common shared responsibility for our creation, it exists because we and our creation are both Here, waiting to meet, we are already Equal in responsibility, we just need to acknowledge that to become Equal in the Power to change it and then the step to Equality on Earth won’t seem so far away to walk anymore.

Equal Quality for All Life = E-Quality, when Equality will become a manifested reality we’ll have to rewrite our management systems to match the Human Beings we will become, if we take away the controls we had to design to overcome our dishonest nature, which now constitute up  to 60% of the Lean Management theory, we will be left  with a real Lean management practice !

We can change, we can decide to stand up for Life and realign to What is best for All, because what is Best for All is ultimately best for each one of us !

If you are interested in understanding more of what we are doing at Desteni, visit our website at

Desteni.org

support the Equal Life Foundation and an Equal Money System at

Equalmoney.org

To learn how we were created and then created ourselves into what we are today check out

The Structural Resonance was a mathematical geometrically equated structural design which manifested as the systems which beings had become.

Veno explains: What is structural resonance and how are you able to assist yourself, working with it?

This video-series consists of 9 video-interviews:

  1. The design of humans by Annunaki and other races
  2. The development of unconscious, subconscious and conscious mind
  3. Relationships and subconscious mind development
  4. Conscious mind development and system parasites
  5. Mind-control, implants and preprogrammed life
  6. The conscious mind, thoughts and personality activation
  7. Relationships and subconscious mind development
  8. The secret of self-support
  9. The secret of self-direction


2 comments on “Why do we Fear Self Honesty ?

  1. Adele says:

    Cool unfolding – I felt similar to the idea that I would be losing “love”. lol – when what we thought of as love was really an accept-sion of deceit. We will love the deceit because it is what god wants us to do kind of thing. Now top that off with the quilt to not love god and – wam! The perfect control to stop people from self realizing. Best not to “worry” about others getting it – another ploy to put the breaks on for yourself.

Leave a Reply

