2012: Good Karma on Sale. Got Money ?

With what is going on in the world lately, I have recently been looking at how and why did I ever believe in Karma. In the past I used to put my hopes in it somehow as a way to balance out the books, implying and accepting that this system cannot be changed by me or us as it is too big and too convoluted by now for us to be able to straighten it out and must be overseen by someone with some Karma knowledge and rights about how to square things out, the key Karma one liner ‘what goes around comes around’ has proven incorrect, we can just take a look at some of our Elite,  politicians and their participation in supporting and legislating Death Supporting Profit based Deals and Laws, at those who are intentionally standing as the point of ‘Evil’ in the world to see how they thrive, how many privileges they have access to, to see that what is going around and has been going around is obviously coming around to someone else.

The last hope and delusion I used to hold about Karma, having noticed the inefficiency of it, was that maybe the books were squared after death, which could explain why so many people were suffering on the planet, they had been forced to come back and endure the short end of the stick. This belief was a big comfort, it allowed me to justify why some have to suffer while I could thrive and to delude myself about justice, that it did exist, maybe posthumous (which in latin means ‘after-earth’) but ultimately it did come.

There are many points here that are not as ‘enlightened’ as Karma supporters would like to believe, first the basic point of a Vendetta,  buried deep inside ourselves that’s what we hope Karma is, by wishing Karma on others, where each other is Self, we subject ourselves to our own karma, to have to repay for everything We have done that according to our own judgement as Gods of our Existence we have to now give back, square out, as we wish others to suffer for what they did, we condemn ourselves to suffer for what we did or believe we did as we believe others did, Equal and One.

Yes, because we have never intended Karma as a Law of Correction, where we see through our own suffering that life as we live it is unacceptable and we need to make a correction and let go of our limiting beliefs, ideas and opinions about existence that keep us in separation from the Whole to allow us as Life as everything that exists to express, instead we overlooked that point and made Karma the embodiment of our deepest desires and turned it into Existence pay back system.

But as we can clearly see, Karma like everything else, in the specific Good Karma has gone on sale.

If we intended Karma as the Law of consequence, with enough Money one can nowadays buy out the good consequence to any deed,  one can pollute the planet for profit, poison people for greed,  hide the cure of cancer to make sure to sell useless harmful drugs and keep getting the gigantic cancer research money that is made available every year, have someone murdered and maimed for fun, because anyway Good Karma, just like life, nowadays is for sale, the bigger the mis-deed the higher the Money figure required for the cover up and the shift of the bad Karma onto the ones who can’t buy their way out of consequences, due to their lack of Money.

Money can buy the best justice, the best media, the best marketing to make one’s lie become the truth, the best education to know how to sell the lie to everyone that will listen, witnesses, experts, everything is for sale, Karma is now equal to the Money you have to buy yourself the life you wish to live, and the Good Karma to make sure you can enjoy it, Karma is a figure, the higher the figure you have in your pocket, the Best Quality Karma you can get for yourself and your closed ones.

It’s impossible today to believe in the justice of Karma when children on this planet go through so much suffering, yes we tell ourselves “we see them as children’ but they are ‘old souls’, probably Jewish bankers from another life, and look at them now, hihi”, if we enforce our belief in Karma to the fullest we can even manage to enjoy the suffering of others, ‘it’s pay back time eh bastard’ and feel glad for the little we have, at least we are not in their dire (deserved) situation, another favourite is ‘we must have done something right’ (while they didn’t). All speculations, the truth of the matter is unknown, who started the rumour about this, who said that this is the reason some suffers and some thrive, why was this said if not to free the ones who have Money/Good Karma in their pocket ‘to feel good about themselves” while half of the world is in hell ?

Instead of seeing that everything is now ruled by the Money System that we accept and allow to rule over all of us having mistakenly made money the Capital that runs Capitals and the Capitalistic system, we make up stories intertwined with ‘religious mystical beliefs’ to justify why this system is the way it is and cannot change. Karma is just another one of our favourite excuses, better than many others, karma knowledge makes us spiritual, we take upon us the burden of accepting our good fortune in the face of the suffering ones, we take on this sacrifice within our Greater Understanding of the Whole, and an Under-Standing it is.

The irony is that the ones assumingly being held captive in poverty and misery by the “Karma System”, possibly, probably, have never even heard of Karma as their only one single-minded thought within every single day of their life is just ‘will I eat today ?’.

So, for me it was useful at one point to start to question this reality, to see on which foundations I had embraced this Karma belief, and to question myself about reality not being real but just a Game, to just in self honesty ask myself, really, why are things going the way they are, why is there suffering, what is going on ?

Because if and when we stop and look, the whole setup becomes senseless, this is why we keep our selves entertained, detained and distracted within entertainment, futile shows and celebrity gossips to divert our own attention from the system that deep down we can absolutely see, it’s demented, no matter which words politics keep using to show us how FREE we are through this ‘free system of free markets, free economics and free thinkers who are defending our freedom’ in truth the opposite is taking place in our face, an enslaving system where the only freedom we have is defined by how much money we have in our pockets,  we can make up stories in our minds but reality spells it out clearly and very honestly  “No money, No honey”, as it’s printed all in Capital letters on the tee shirts of the girls in Bangkok 🙂

I have given up my beliefs in Karma, first because Karma let me down, I saw no freaking lightening take over the House of Parliament in Italy or Greece recently when they stole money from the pensions of people who barely get to the end of the month, instead I see whole nations suffer, extensive inequality, people not eating for weeks while I debate on which fish I should pick or which diet to choose to shed the weight that I wish I could magically shift on the undernourished but I cannot, Karma forbids it, I have to fatten up and they have to starve, it’s written this way, I deserve it !

And then I saw as well that within karma I accept that inequality will be squared out by someone else and not by myself, I no longer accept this, I am karma-able to stand in and as the correction of myself for myself and All Life One and Equal, to correct myself of my own beliefs, ideas and opinions  in inequality that suited me, that made my life work for me instead of seeing that Life that is not working for everyone equally is not Life, that when I have that underlying feeling of existential malaise, I am just somewhere aware that I as one piece of the whole have enough but other parts of  me as Self as Life struggle with my permission and acceptance.

I am becoming accountable, I am developing  Self-Responsibility I can keep my own books, clear out my debts, stop the payable/receivable accounting system within me, stop the system of debt within and as me so that a New World may be born free of debt and Life may be the Self Expression in Oneness and Equality that it was always meant to be.

I have embraced an Equal Money System as myself, as the end of the debts, the vendettas, the let’s get even and the ‘you will pay for this’,  The Karma rule which was but a hiding of all these underlying suppressed desires, if Karma is the Law of Correction and I live in correction, I am the end of Karma as I stand in and as Breath as One and Equal to everything that exists.

Oneness and Equality is the key out of this mess, count me in, I stand accountable now, to change the world within and the world without One and Equal, I am One Vote for World Equality.

Stand up for a system of Equality and Accountability, where you count as the Change by being the Change that you want to see in the world.

Equal Money

Eqafe

2 comments on “2012: Good Karma on Sale. Got Money ?

  1. Marlen says:

    Loaded with common sense and debunking our past acceptance of shit to happen in this world because of ‘karma’ – Been there, done that, I stand with these words. Thank you Eleonora!

Leave a Reply

